*

tauhuay

  • ***
  • Petal
  • 503 1
    • View Profile
What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« on: December 12, 2015, 11:53:46 am »
I feel they should at least cover up and breastfeed discreetly.  ::)


*

beaverjuice

  • *****
  • Global Moderator
  • 10666 23
  • Road to Perdition
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2015, 02:13:30 pm »
IMHO, i think so too ... even if she is chio, i think better to cover up. 

Not that i'm a prude of course ... gals can go bra-less and all but should still remain respectably modest larrrr ...
« Last Edit: December 12, 2015, 02:20:13 pm by beaverjuice »
"A man who has depths in his shame meets his destiny and his delicate decisions upon paths which few ever reach."

*

idyllic

  • **
  • Junior Petal
  • 176 1
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2015, 02:26:54 pm »
They are the greatest

*

beaverjuice

  • *****
  • Global Moderator
  • 10666 23
  • Road to Perdition
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2015, 02:29:00 pm »
They are the greatest

But still .... better cover up in public bah? ???
"A man who has depths in his shame meets his destiny and his delicate decisions upon paths which few ever reach."


*

idyllic

  • **
  • Junior Petal
  • 176 1
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2015, 02:32:45 pm »
But still .... better cover up in public bah? ???
To be honest i have nv seen any moms breastfeed without covering eh? I always see them using nursing shawl.
And i hope you don't purposely go peep in

*

tauhuay

  • ***
  • Petal
  • 503 1
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #5 on: December 12, 2015, 03:01:42 pm »
To be honest i have nv seen any moms breastfeed without covering eh? I always see them using nursing shawl.
And i hope you don't purposely go peep in

Got lah

I have seen plenty and they breastfeed in public without cover nor go to shopping centre's nursing room

You surf Facebook often you will see self entitled ladies baring their breast saying this is the most natural thing.

*

clementiboy

  • **
  • Junior Petal
  • 68 -22
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #6 on: December 12, 2015, 03:12:34 pm »
Don't like, don't look, bodo.  ::)

*

focus

  • ***
  • Petal
  • 394 2
  • #input [int]
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #7 on: December 12, 2015, 03:41:41 pm »
Yes they are the greatest. Wish my mum breastfed me :( but no.

It's public space. They can do whatever they want as long as its not against the law isn't it? :-\

It's like some girls prefer to wear hot pants even if some of them have half of their butt cheeks out on display. :-X

Don't like don't look lor. Just turn your head and walk away. No crime committed.
if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its life forever thinking its [fill in the blank]

*

beaverjuice

  • *****
  • Global Moderator
  • 10666 23
  • Road to Perdition
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #8 on: December 12, 2015, 04:19:56 pm »
To be honest i have nv seen any moms breastfeed without covering eh? I always see them using nursing shawl.
And i hope you don't purposely go peep in

I prefer to see breasts unencumbered;  not when some monster is at it ....  :P
"A man who has depths in his shame meets his destiny and his delicate decisions upon paths which few ever reach."

*

tauhuay

  • ***
  • Petal
  • 503 1
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #9 on: December 12, 2015, 04:48:02 pm »
Recently, a lady breastfeed her kid on the train in china. Someone took a pic of it and uploaded on social media.

*

idyllic

  • **
  • Junior Petal
  • 176 1
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #10 on: December 12, 2015, 05:01:53 pm »
Like what above replied, don't like don't look lor

*

littlesotong

  • ***
  • Petal
  • 465 14
  • #include <stdio.h>
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #11 on: December 12, 2015, 10:16:14 pm »
i think women who breastfeed are very respectable. i don't think breastfeeding in public is improper - more like exposing your boobs might be kinda obscene and offensive for some. i notice my friends who are mummies covering up with a little blanket when they're breastfeeding their kids :) but most of them have changed to pumping milk..
chronicles of a baby sotong & the deep sea diver

*

beaverjuice

  • *****
  • Global Moderator
  • 10666 23
  • Road to Perdition
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #12 on: December 12, 2015, 11:33:23 pm »
Okay .... maybe i'm just not used to it. In my days women would be immodest if they exposed their breasts ....

Hopefully more women will expose their breasts so that i can get used to the idea that it is the norm ... guuuurl power !!!!  8)
"A man who has depths in his shame meets his destiny and his delicate decisions upon paths which few ever reach."

*

clementiboy

  • **
  • Junior Petal
  • 68 -22
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #13 on: December 13, 2015, 02:30:56 pm »
Okay .... maybe i'm just not used to it. In my days women would be immodest if they exposed their breasts ....

Hopefully more women will expose their breasts so that i can get used to the idea that it is the norm ... guuuurl power !!!!  8)

Fortunately, the world doesn't revolve around you.  8)

*

beaverjuice

  • *****
  • Global Moderator
  • 10666 23
  • Road to Perdition
    • View Profile
Re: What is your opinion on breastfeeding mum???
« Reply #14 on: December 13, 2015, 04:39:05 pm »
Fortunately, the world doesn't revolve around you.  8)
Of course it would be patently obvious except to idiots that no one has a monopoly on ideas  ::)
"A man who has depths in his shame meets his destiny and his delicate decisions upon paths which few ever reach."